Referenties

Bekijk hieronder onze referentielijst.

Leveranciersnr. Naam Aantal producten Website
17616 Groothandel Aalten B.V. 567 www.aaltenbv.nl
10385 Adola B.V. 3.820 www.adola.nl
11842 Akzo Nobel Decorative Coatings B.V. 8.762 www.sikkens.nl
10374 Alabastine Holland B.V. 200 www.alabastine.nl
13416 Allshoes Benelux B.V. 1.931 www.allshoes.nl
13443 ALPC (Aqua-fun Leisure & Pleasure Company) 1.732 http://www.alpc.nl/
10189 ALTRAD FORT BV 453 www.altradfort.nl
10194 Altrex B.V. 1.059 www.altrex.com
10471 AluArt Aluminium b.v. 1.838 www.aluart.nl
12497 AniDis Nederland/Bos Diervoeder B.V. 9.992 www.anidis.nl
10475 A.S.F. Fischer BV 26.572 www.asf-fischer.nl
10152 ASSA ABLOY Nederland B.V. 11.983 www.assaabloy.nl
10949 N.V. AVR-TOOLS 1.627 www.avrtools.be
10205 AXA STENMAN Holland B.V. 1.289 www.axa-hang-sluitwerk.nl
10168 Baggerman B.V. 2.226 www.btr.nl
13280 Baten Trading Company 7.831 www.baten-dochter.nl
10889 Saint-Gobain Weber Beamix B.V. 172 http://www.weber-beamix.nl/
10203 Beaumont BV 429 www.beaumont-bv.nl
10120 B.V. v.Beek & Heijermans 348 www.vanbeek-heijermans.nl
12496 Beeztees / Van Riel Distripet 5.639 www.beeztees.com
13682 B&J Burgum 2.991 www.benjburgum.nl
10036 BERDAL-rubber&plastics BV 688 www.berdal.com
13087 Besli Import/Export B.V. 8.627 www.besli.nl
12670 Beta Benelux BV 15.201 www.beta-tools.com
13155 Betra Van Berkel Trading B.V. 3.588 www.betra.nl
12701 Bio Enterprise B.V. 6.542 www.bio-enterprise.nl
10113 Bison International B.V. 520 www.boltonadhesives.com
12430 Blaklader Nederland BV 17.078 www.blaklader.nl/
10477 Gebr. Bodegraven B.V. 2.457 www.gb.nl
12574 BONFIX B.V. 4.308 www.bonfix.nl
12116 Boorwerk B.V. 180 www.boorwerk.nl
12575 Van den Borne B.V. Handelsonderneming 5.602 www.vandenborne.nl
10088 Robert Bosch BV 13.434 www.bosch.nl
12337 Bosta BV 15.024 www.bosta.nl
10102 Bostik Benelux B.V. 466 www.denbraven.com
10442 Bostik BV 471 www.bostikfindley.nl
10197 Brabantia Netherlands B.V. 410 www.brabantia.nl
12747 Brands Nederland 149 www.brandsnederland.nl
10073 H.Brennenstuhl GmbH & Co KG 714 www.brennenstuhl.de
10864 W. van den Broek Agenturen B.V. 2.346 www.broekgereedschap.nl
10883 Bruynzeel Home Products bv 258 www.bruynzeelhomeproducts.nl
12471 Buckler b.v. 549 www.bucklerboots.nl
10204 BURG-WAECHTER KG 1.210 www.burg-waechter.de
13269 BWV Borstels en Reinigings technieken 1.688 www.bwv-borstels.nl
10087 CARAT Nederland B.V. 841 www.carat.net
12902 Carhartt BV 4.955 www.carhartt.com
10769 Chubb Fire & Security (Ajax) 62 www.ajaxchubbvarel.nl
10800 H.Cillekens & Zn. B.V. 21.199 www.hcillekens.nl
14512 Cleanwalk BV 279 http://www.cleanwalk.nl
12426 Comfort Best 51.095 www.comfortbest.nl
11989 Conmetall NV/SA 5.866 www.conmetall.be
12308 Contimac Benelux 3.168 www.contimac.be
13102 De Ceuster Meststoffen Nederland (DCM) 440 https://dcm-info.nl/
10687 Deltafix B.V. 4.400 www.deltafix.com
12141 DIAQUA Benelux 1.735 www.diaqua.com
10229 DICTATOR PRODUCTIE B.V. 219 www.dictator.nl
17095 DIEBECO 70 https://diebeco.nl/
14046 Van Dijk Verf BV 6.625 http://www.vandijkverf.nl
13310 T.H. van Dijk v.o.f. Borstelwerken 190 www.borstelwerken.nl
14090 DINEG B.V. 191 www.dineg.nl
12257 Do It 5479 Silberspeer GmbH 7.451 www.silberspeer.de
10554 Domestic Parts Service BV 5.139 www.dpsbv.com
10390 Dreumex B.V. 107 www.dreumex.com
10063 DULIMEX BV 3.883 www.dulimex.nl
12374 Dutch Workwear Company B.V. 457 www.beckum-workwear.com
12457 ECOstyle BV 194 www.ecostyle.nl
50009 EGLO Verlichting Nederland B.V. 3.407 www.eglo.com
12233 Electro Groothandel Theissling B.V. 3.221 www.egtbv.nl
10601 Einhell SAS 793 www.einhell.nl
13002 Electro Cirkel RETAIL BV 889 www.calexholland.nl
10241 Elton B.V. 310 www.elton.nl
10403 Energy Distribution NV 112 http://www.enerdis.be
12428 Equi Nederland BV 205 www.equibv.nl
13268 Esschert Design BV 2.124 www.esschertdesign.nl
10251 Eurom B.V. 445 www.eurom.nl
10253 EVVA Nederland B.V. 3.756 www.evva.nl
11205 Fabory Nederland B.V. 199.676 www.fabory.com
10040 Ferm B.V. 214 www.ferm.nl
12663 FLAMINGO PET PRODUCTS NV 7.352 www.flamingo.be
10957 Formani Holland 8.699 www.formani.nl
18456 Frijters Rijsbergen BV (Vogelverschrikker.nl) 137 www.vogelverschrikker.nl
10222 Gust. Alberts GmbH+Co.KG 1.438 www.gah.de
12085 Gallagher Europe BV 4.553 www.gallaghereurope.com
10215 GebuVolco 2.761 www.gebuvolco.com
12536 Gevavi Schoeisel BV 6.342 www.gevavi.nl
13013 GMT International BV 4.061 www.gmtinternational.nl
10044 de Greef Ochten 3.493 www.greef.info
11058 Groen Bevestigingsmaterialen BV 332 www.groenclamps.nl
12503 Uw Groene Vakwinkel 16.107 www.uwgroenevakwinkel.nl
17662 G.S.S. Groothandel in Sleutel Systemen 587 http://www.g-s-s.nl/
60013 Hamat bv 1.846 www.hamat.com
60014 Hanewacker BV 813 http://www.hanewackergereedschap.nl/
10416 Hardbrass BV 4.693 www.hardbrass.nl
12648 HASMI propaangereedschap 710 www.hasmi.nl
10280 HECO-Schrauben GmbH & Co KG 2.229 www.heco-schrauben.de
12287 Hegner Nederland 2.780 www.hegner.nl
10236 Henderson Nederland B.V. 985 www.henderson.nl
10375 Henkel Nederland B.V. 683 www.henkel.nl
10212 Hermeta Metaalwaren B.V. 1.655 www.hermeta.nl
10380 HG International BV 316 www.hg.eu
10743 HiKOKI Powertools Netherlands BV 32.317 www.hikoki-powertools.nl
10352 Hitmetal / Thibodraad 420 www.hitmetal.nl
13705 HMB profit locks & tools 1.203 www.hmb.nu
10276 Hoenderdaal Fasteners B.V. 6.837 www.hoenderdaal-fasteners.nl
12705 Hofman Animal Care 5.465 www.hofmananimalcare.nl
10508 Homeij Oisterwijk B.V. 1.000 www.homeij.nl
14516 HPX 273 www.hpx.eu
13079 Ten Hulscher bv 7.727 www.tenhulscher.nl
12925 Hultafors Group Netherlands BV 17.048 www.hultaforsgroup.nl
13727 I.B.E. bvba 2.433 www.ibe.be
14082 Icono / Bundeling van kracht 10.198 www.icono.nl
90090 Instar Holland B.V. 5.843 www.instarholland.nl
10211 Intersteel van Leeuwen International 6.149 www.intersteel.nl
11061 JeWeRET B.V. Verkoopmaatschappij 2.393 www.jeweret.nl
10331 Kärcher b.v. 408 www.karcher.nl
10821 Apparatenfabriek Kentie BV 2.188 www.kentie.info
14075 Trust International B.V. 54 www.klikaanklikuit.nl
10688 Klingspor B.V 3.315 www.klingspor.nl
13151 KOBOUT B.V. 13.003 www.kobout.com
10026 Koetsveld B.V. 622 www.koetsveld.com
12857 J.P.M. Kok Handelsonderneming 948 www.jpmkok.nl
13386 Koltec B.V. 647 www.koltec.nl
13708 Konijnenburg Wielen 239 www.konijnenburg.nl
10191 A.H.Kooijmans en Zn. B.V. 2.342 http://www.kooijmansschijndel.nl/
12499 Jaap Koopman Diervoeding BV 3.238 www.jkd-diervoeding.nl
12556 Korver Holland 2.913 www.korverholland.com
10150 Kroon Oil B.V. 1.308 www.kroon-oil.com
12256 Kukko Benelux BV 9.983 www.kukko.com
10507 KWB Tools GmbH 4.584 www.kwb.eu
12796 Van Laere International NV 2.855 http://www.vli-partners.com/
13534 Leonard Sports 5.853 www.leonardsports.nl
10641 Lintner B.V. 38.470 www.lintner.nl
13316 Load-Lok Nederland B.V. 435 www.loadlok.com
10438 Vandeloo Wire & Fencing B.V 1.383 http://www.wirefencing.nl/
19160 Luijten-VVZ B.V. 8.526 http://www.luijtenvvz.nl
12333 Majestic Products B.V. 25.001 www.majestic.nl
10146 MAKITA Nederland B.V. 44.357 www.makita.nl
12573 Malanico b.v. 5.494 www.malanico.nl
10768 Brüder Mannesman Nederland B.V. 1.748 www.brudermannesmann.nl
10143 T.H.O. Piet Manshanden c.v. 3.251 www.manshanden.nl
10415 Martens D.H.Z. 1.660 www.martensgroep.nl
10218 Mauer Nederland BV 7.276 www.mauerlocks.com
10223 B.V. Metaalwarenfabriek Jansen Wageningen 1.441 www.mejawa.nl
12495 Mertens B.V. 8.957 http://www.mertens-groep.nl
10451 METABO Nederland B.V. 27.757 www.metabo.nl
13060 Meuwissen Agro BV 2.728 www.meuwissenagro.nl
12494 Middelwijk Meppel B.V. 13.711 www.middelwijk.nl
90082 Mooij Verf B.V. 10.475 www.mooij.nl
10166 MTD Products Netherlands B.V. WOLF-Garten 1.059 www.wolf-garten.nl
14517 Multiblade B.V. 76 http://www.multiblade.nl
14672 MyDoo 121
12675 Pokon Naturado B.V. 613 www.naturado.nl
10485 NAUTA B.V. 15.907 www.nauta.com
10116 Nedac Sorbo BV 541 www.nedacsorbo.nl
11911 Nedco B.V. 3.629 www.nedco.nl
12413 Nedis B.V. 15.774 www.nedis.com
13679 Nerus International B.V. 1.033 www.nerus.nl
10000 Nicovij 436.499 www.nicovij.nl
14088 Van Nieuwenhuizen & Zn. 5.043 www.vannieuwenhuizen-bv.nl
10100 Van Ommen B.V. 22.244 www.vanommen.nl
18726 Pakhuis 248
12312 Panasonic Electric Works Europe AG 149 www.panasonic-electric-works.com
10249 PB Electronics B.V. 107 www.pbelectronics.nl
50004 Perfectpro B.V. 83 www.perfectpro.eu
18325 Petlando GmbH 782 http://sites.petlando.com
10556 PFERD-Rueggeberg B.V. 8.292 www.pferd.nl
13373 Pgb-Europe nv 19.174 www.pgb-europe.com
13442 PGN Trading 4.669 www.pgntrading.nl
10809 Pickup International BV 5.434 www.pickup.nl
13377 Pipelife Nederland B.V. 1.093 www.pipelife.nl
11995 Plieger B.V. 7.829 www.plieger.nl
20093 Polvo B.V. 23.390 https://www.polvobv.nl/
15384 President Safety B.V. 7.750 http://www.presidentsafety.nl/
10190 PROTEMPO B.V. 10.378 www.protempo.eu
10125 PVG International B.V. 147 www.zibro.com
10202 De Raat Brandkasten 1.161 www.deraat.nl
10180 REHAMIJ Nederland B.V. 17.468 www.rehamij.nl
13652 RHODIUS Schleifwerkzeuge GmbH & Co. KG 2.084 www.rhodius-schleifwerkzeuge.de
10244 RiZZ B.V. 73 www.gezu.nl
13059 Rotec B.V. 16.328 www.rotec-tools.nl
12344 Rotterdams Handelshuis B.V. 10.308 www.rhh.nl
10935 Ruko GmbH 9.988 www.ruko.de
10642 Ruro Gereedschappen BV 13.754 www.ruro.nl
10379 Rust-Oleum Netherlands BV 2.291 www.rust-oleum.nl
10645 RVS Tools B.V. 4.003 www.rvstools.nl
10148 Saint-Gobain Abrasives BV 4.675 www.saint-gobain-abrasives.com
10525 SCHADEBO Den Bosch B.V. 8.334 www.schadebo.nl
10245 SecuProducts BV 371 www.secu.nl
10083 SHI b.v. 8.360 www.shi.nl
10012 Sieben Tools B.V. 15.066 www.siebentools.nl
10034 SNA Europe [Benelux] BV 14.957 http://www.bahco.com
14686 Solar Nederland B.V. 9.547 www.solarnederland.nl
10198 SOLIDE Ladderfabriek 651 www.solide.com
13321 Span Groothandel 3.343 www.spangroothandel.nl
10057 VSA – Van Spijk agenturen b.v. 18.120 www.vanspijk.nl
10054 Stanley Black & Decker Netherlands BV 9.456 www.blackanddecker.nl
12931 Stehle BV 9.283 www.stehle.nl
11969 Talen Tools BV 2.827 www.talentools.nl
10577 TASMANIA Handel-Maatschappij B.V. 56 http://www.tasmania.nl
10013 GEDORE TECHNAG B.V. 11.032 www.technag.nl
10005 Techtronic Industries Benelux (Milwaukee) 26.613 https://nl.milwaukeetool.eu
10593 Tente Wielen B.V. 423 www.tente.nl
10142 Teruplast b.v. 24.350 www.teruplast.nl
10468 tesa BV 1.292 www.tesa.nl
13939 THR 37.105 www.thr.nl
14691 Thunderplugs 3 www.thunderplugs.com
10408 Tieman Trading B.V. 627 www.tiemantrading.nl
13505 Tijssen Goed Voor Dieren B.V. 10.901 www.tijssengovodi.nl
14513 Tjep Benelux 723 www. tjep-benelux.nl
10373 Touwen & Co. B.V. 405 www.touwen.nl
10359 Touw & Pack Service vof 467 www.touw-pack.nl
13441 Transferro B.V. 57.266 www.transferro.com
10596 TRASCO B.V. 2.943 www.trasco.nl
11886 TUINPLUS BV 4.093 www.tuinplus.nl
13701 UMAREX GmbH & Co. KG Laserliner 475 www.umarex-laserliner.de
10509 Veeneman B.V. Handelsond. 1.149 www.veeneman.nl
13756 VeeService IDAC 7.536 www.veeserviceidac.nl
13292 Ventura Holland B.V. 2.190 www.venturaholland.nl
10547 Versluis paint & non-paint B.V. 4.475 www.versluis-bv.nl
12501 Vitakraft Nederland BV 629 http://www.vitakraft.com/nl_nl
14194 Vlot BV 1.553
12693 Voerman Nijmegen B.V. (Biesheuvel Groep B.V.) 6.532 www.voermannijmegen.nl
12084 Vogelesang & CO b.v. 6.861 www.wisvo.nl
12170 Vynckier Tools 17.522 www.vynckier.biz
10256 Metaalindustrie WAELBERS B.V. 1.691 www.waelbers.com
10436 Wallebroek Benelux B.V. 15.343 www.wallebroek.nl
10248 WECKX Handelsonderneming 740 www.weckx.nl
10447 Wera Werkzeuge GmbH 3.528 www.wera.de
13311 Westparts bv (Metallo tools) 1.427 www.westparts.com
11067 Wiha Werkzeuge GmbH 5.390
13519 Van Wijk Verf B.V. 8.881 www.vanwijkverf.nl
10310 De Wit Kornhorn BV 586 www.dewit.eu
10614 Würth Nederland B.V. 7.393 www.wurth.nl
10799 Zevij-Necomij B.V. 115.217 www.zevij.nl